Greek Italian Dutch German Swedish Russian
Lefkada
Links Sitemap Contact Us

Web Cam Lefkada - Central Square

Maps of Lefkada
Speech and Art Feasts in Lefkada International Folklor Festival
Events
Museums & Galleries in Lefkada
The Web Site is hosted to SYZEFXIS

Furnished Villas

Search
Name (GR)
Name
Region
Telephone
 
Search
16 items found | Page 1 of 1
Name (GR) Name Region Telephone Url
ΒΛΑΧΟΣ ΔΗΜΗΤΡΙΟΣ (Manthiata Studios) Manthiata Studios SFAKIOTES 6981066885, 2645099507  
ΒΛΑΧΟΥ ΓΕΩΡΓΙΑ ("ΑΝΘΙΑ") Anthia SFAKIOTES 2645024651, 6976766084, 6934364942 www.anthialefkada.gr
ΒΟΥΚΕΛΑΤΟΥ ΑΝΘΗ (Anthias Garden) Anthias Garden M.D. LEFKADA 2645023833, 6974361849, 6983764595 www.anthiasgarden.gr
ΓΑΝΤΖΙΑ ΛΥΔΙΑ (ΜΕΛΙΤΗ & ΠΑΣΙΘΕΑ) Meliti & Pasithea PERIGIALI 6948075267 www.lefkadahouses.com
ΓΚΕΪΤΣ ΜΑΡΙΟΝ (Villa Kavalos) Villa Kavalos SFAKIOTES (+49)93349246 www.villa-kavalos.de
ΔΟΥΒΙΤΣΑΣ ΣΠΥΡΟΣ (Casa Smaragdi) Casa Smaragdi M.D. LEFKADA 6936138504, 2645025490 www.casasmaragdi.gr
ΖΥΓΚΟΠΟΥΛΟΥ ΙΩΑΝΝΑ (Villa Vera) Villa Vera SFAKIOTES 6974129514 www.villavera.gr
ΚΑΡΦΗ ΚΩΝΣΤΑΝΤΙΝΑ (Tajo Villas) Tajo Villas ATHANI 6981110676 www.tajovillas.gr
ΜΑΡΓΕΛΗΣ ΣΠΥΡΙΔΩΝ (ΒΙΛΛΕΣ ΣΑΝΤΑ ΕΜΕΛΙΑ) Santa Emelia M.D. VASILIKI 6972089529, 6979296442, 2645026513 www.santaemelia.gr
ΠΑΠΟΥΤΣΟΠΟΥΛΟΥ ΕΥΑΓΓΕΛΙΑ (AmElia Villa) AmElia Villa SFAKIOTES 6932025135 www.ameliavillalefkada.wix.com
ΠΟΥΛΙΕΖΟΥ ΧΡΙΣΤΙΝΑ-ΕΛΕΝΗ (Mounty Island Villas) Mounty Island Villas SFAKIOTES 6944944634, 6945545845 www.mountyisland.gr
ΣΙΑΣΤΑΘΗ ΒΙΡΓΙΝΙΑ (ΤΟ ΠΕΤΡΙΝΟ ΣΠΙΤΙ) The Stone House SFAKIOTES 2645026000, 6974640624, 6974223637 www.thestonehouse.gr
ΣΟΛΔΑΤΟΣ ΚΩΝ/ΝΟΣ (Villa Palatino) Villa Palatino SFAKIOTES 2645061591, 6944194502 www.villapalatino.info
ΣΟΛΔΑΤΟΥ-ΘΕΡΜΟΥ ΟΥΡΑΝΙΑ (Villas Hector) Villas Hector M.D. LEFKADA 69722216076, 2645023232, 6979285671 www.hotelsline.gr/villahector
ΣΤΑΜΑΤΕΛΟΣ ΙΩΑΝΝΗΣ (Villa Stamata) Villa Stamata M.D.TSOUKALADES 6974288676, 2645097446 www.villastamata.gr
ΧΕΙΜΩΝΑ ΑΣΠΑΣΙΑ (Thalassa Mare) Thalassa Mare LIGIA 6948174244, 2645072040 www.thalassamare.gr